Executive Committee

S Mohan
President

Resource Law LLC
10 Collyer Quay, #06-01 Ocean Financial Centre
Singapore 049315
Email: smohan@resourcelawasia.com

Leong Kah Wah
Vice-President

Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP
9 Battery Road
#25-01 Straits Trading Building
Singapore 049910
Email: kah.wah.leong@rajahtann.com

 
Corina Song
Secretary

Allen & Gledhill LLP
One Marina Boulevard
#28-00
Singapore 018989
Email: corina.song@allenandgledhill.com

Wendy Ng
Treasurer

Neptune Orient Lines Limited
9 North Buona Vista Drive
#14-01 The Metropolis Tower 1
Singapore 138588
Email: Wendy_C_G_Ng@NOL.COM.SG

Peter Doraisamy
Member

Peter Doraisamy LLC
22 Malacca Street
RB Capital Building #10-02
Singapore 048980
Email: pdoraisamy@pdlegal.com.sg

Capt. Frederick Francis
Member

Singapore Maritime Academy
Singapore Polytechnic
500 Dover Road
Block T1A, 7th Floor
Singapore 139651
Email: commodorefrancis@gmail.com

 
Gan Seng Chee
Member

EMAS
15 Hoe Chiang Road
#28-01, Tower Fifteen,
Singapore 089316
Email: sengchee.gan@emas.com

John Simpson
Member

Ince & Co Singapore LLP
16 Collyer Quay
#19-00
049318 Singapore
Email: john.simpson@incelaw.com

 
Lawrence Teh
Member

Dentons Rodyk & Davidson LLP
80 Raffles Place
#33-00 UOB Plaza 1
Singapore 048624
Email: lawrence.teh@dentons.com

Kelly Vouvoussiras
Member

Pioneer Marine Inc.
3 HarbourFront Place,
#13-01 HarbourFront Tower Two
Singapore 099254
Email: kelly@pioneermarine.com

 
Bernard Yee
Member

Resource Law LLC
10 Collyer Quay, #06-01 Ocean Financial Centre
Singapore 049315
Email: byee@resourcelawasia.com

 
To Top

Inline HTML

NOTICE

You agree that your personal data may be collected, used and disclosed by the Maritime Law Association of Singapore (“MLAS”) and its affiliates, service providers and agents for the purposes of (a) maintaining a membership register, some details of which may be used on its website at the discretion of the MLAS and (b) collating delegate list(s) where the MLAS organizes, whether on its own or jointly, any conference seminar or other event.

You warrant that where you have disclosed personal data of third parties (e.g. next-of-kin, friends or referees) to the MLAS and its affiliates, service providers and agents in connection with the abovementioned purposes, you have obtained the prior consent of such third parties for the MLAS and its affiliates, service providers and agents to collect, use and disclose such personal data for such purposes, in accordance with any applicable laws, regulations and/or guidelines.

You also acknowledge that in the course of the collection, use and disclosure, relevant personal data may be transferred outside of Singapore.

I accept

Member Portal
close