Executive Committee

Leong Kah Wah
President

Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP
9 Straits View #06-07 Marina One West Tower
Singapore 018937
Email: kah.wah.leong@rajahtann.com

Bazul Ashhab Bin Abdul Kader
Vice-President

Oon & Bazul LLP
36 Robinson Road, #08-01/06 City House
Singapore 068877
Email: bazul@oonbazul.com

Corina Song
Secretary

Allen & Gledhill LLP
One Marina Boulevard
#28-00
Singapore 018989
Email: corina.song@allenandgledhill.com

Bernard Yee
Treasurer

Resource Law LLC
10 Collyer Quay, #06-01 Ocean Financial Centre
Singapore 049315
Email: byee@resourcelawasia.com

Capt. Frederick Francis
Member

Singapore Maritime Academy
Singapore Polytechnic
500 Dover Road
Block T1A, 7th Floor
Singapore 139651
Email: commodorefrancis@gmail.com

Daryll Ng
Member

Virtus Law LLC
1 Raffles Place
#18-61 Tower 2
Singapore 048616
Email: Daryll.Ng@shlegalworld.com

Wendy Ng
Member

APL Co. Pte Ltd
9 North Buona Vista Drive
#14-01 The Metropolis Tower 1
Singapore 138588
Email: wendy.ng@apl.com

John Simpson
Member

Stephenson Harwood LLP
1 Raffles Place
#18-61 Tower 2
Singapore 048616
Email: John.Simpson@shlegal.com

Tan Hui Tsing
Member

Gurbani & Co LLC
78 Shenton Way
#31-02
Singapore 079120
Email: huitsing@gurbaniandco.com

Joseph Tan
Member

JLex LLC
18 Cross Street
#07-08 Cross Street Exchange
Singapore 048423
Email: joseph.tan@jlex.com.sg

Lawrence Teh
Member

Dentons Rodyk & Davidson LLP
80 Raffles Place
#33-00 UOB Plaza 1
Singapore 048624
Email: lawrence.teh@dentons.com

Kelly Vouvoussiras
Member

Rio Tinto
12 Marina Boulevard
#20-01 Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 3
Singapore 018982
Email: Kelly.Vouvoussiras@riotinto.com

To Top

Inline HTML

NOTICE

You agree that your personal data may be collected, used and disclosed by the Maritime Law Association of Singapore (“MLAS”) and its affiliates, service providers and agents for the purposes of (a) maintaining a membership register, some details of which may be used on its website at the discretion of the MLAS and (b) collating delegate list(s) where the MLAS organizes, whether on its own or jointly, any conference seminar or other event.

You warrant that where you have disclosed personal data of third parties (e.g. next-of-kin, friends or referees) to the MLAS and its affiliates, service providers and agents in connection with the abovementioned purposes, you have obtained the prior consent of such third parties for the MLAS and its affiliates, service providers and agents to collect, use and disclose such personal data for such purposes, in accordance with any applicable laws, regulations and/or guidelines.

You also acknowledge that in the course of the collection, use and disclosure, relevant personal data may be transferred outside of Singapore.

I accept

Member Portal
close